Current Committee Members

Our current committee members are listed below.  As a parent you are always welcome to come to our committee meetings, there are normally held at the Aquarena on the first Thursday of every month at 5pm.  We are always looking for people with fresh ideas.  If you would like to take a more active role in our club please talk to one of our committee members, we currently have vacancies in various subcommittees.



President            Anthony Hollins

Vice President     David Sorgiovani 


Treasurer            Naomi Carter  

Registrar             Marjike Travasso 



Fundraising          Jonelle Giles  

Grants                 Claire McPherson 

Uniforms              Jonelle Giles  








Swimming Australia National News

Our Sponsors