Current Committee Members

Our current committee members are listed below.  As a parent you are always welcome to come to our committee meetings, there are normally held at the Aquarena on the first Thursday of every month at 5pm.  We are always looking for people with fresh ideas.  If you would like to take a more active role in our club please talk to one of our committee members, we currently have vacancies in various subcommittees.

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President            Anthony Hollins         president@gasc.org.au

Vice President     David Sorgiovani       vice-president@gasc.org.au 

Secretary                                           secretary@gasc.org.au

Treasurer            Naomi Carter            treasurer@gasc.org.au

Registrar             Marjike Travasso       registrar@gasc.org.au 

 

SUB-COMMITTEE

Fundraising          Jonelle Giles            jonelle@westnet.com.au

Grants                 Claire McPherson     grants@gasc.org.au 

Uniforms              Jonelle Giles            jonelle@westnet.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Swimming Australia National News

Our Sponsors